Contact

Bragg Central Office

Office:
PO Box 6830
Bridport
England
DT6 9BH

Contact:
Juliet Wills
Sarah Wills

Email:
office@braggcentral.com

Phone:
01308 897233

Bragg Emporium

Online Store/Shop

Bragg Central
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
01308 897233
shop@braggcentral.com

Management

Juliet Wills

Bragg Central Ltd
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
01308 897233
office@braggcentral.com

Press Enquiries

Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
office@braggcentral.com

UK TV & Radio

Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
office@braggcentral.com

Agents - Live

UK, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia & New Zealand

Coda Agency
56 Compton Street
Clerkenwell
EC1V 0ET
England
+44 (0)20 7017 2500
www.codaagency.com
Contact: Rob Challice / Laura Wenborn
rob@codaagency.com
laura@codaagency.com

 

Australia & New Zealand Promoters

Handsome Tours
PO Box 84
Surry Hills
NSW 2010
00 612 964 5902
www.handsometours.com
Contact: Colin Daniels and Mark Dodds

 

USA, Canada and South America

APA
135 West 50th. st.
New York
NY 10020
United States
212-205 2145
www.apa-agency.com
Contact: Steve Martin
stevemartin@apanewyork.com

Publishers - Global

Sony/ATV Music Publishing

30 Golden Square
London
W1F 9LD
020 3206 2514
Contact: Fran Malyan
Fran.Malyan@sonyatv.com
Publishing Clearances: James Cooper
james.cooper@sonyatv.com

Record Label

WORLDWIDE

Cooking Vinyl
12 – 13 Swainson Road
London
W3 7XB
England
020 8600 9200
www.cookingvinyl.com
info@cookingvinyl.com

 

USA & ROW. Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Nonesuch
1290 Avenue of the America’s
New York
NY 10104

General inquiries:
info@nonesuch.com

Press-related inquiries:

publicity@nonesuch.com

In Europe:

nonesuch.uk@warnermusic.com

 

UK & Europe – Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Warner/Nonesuch
The Electric Lighting Station
46 Kensington Court
London
W8 5DA
0207 938 5552
www.nonesuch.com
Label manager: Matthew Rankin
matthew.rankin@nonesuch.com

© Billy Bragg 2019