Billy Bragg Fight Songs

Billy Bragg - Mermaid Avenue

Bragg Office


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

Bragg Emporium

(Online Store/Shop)

Union Productions Ltd.
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 888408
Email: shop@braggcentral.com


Management


Juliet Wills

Bragg Central Ltd
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com


All Press Enquiries


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

 

UK TV & Radio Promo


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

 


Regional Radio

by Jessica Bailey at RadioActive Promotions
Contact: jessica@radioactivepromotions.co.uk
Tel: 07788 922 960

Agents - Live


UK & Europe

Coda Agency
56 Compton Street
Clerkenwell
EC1V 0ET
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 2500
Contact: Rob Challice
Email: rob@codaagency.com

USA

APA
135 West 50th. st.
New York
NY 10020
United States
Tel: 212-205 2145
Fax: 212-245 5062
Contact: Steve Martin | Teresa Guy
Email: stevemartin@apanewyork.com
Email: tguy@apanewyork.com

Canada

The Agency Group
59 Berkeley Street
Toronto
Ontario M5A 2W5
Canada
Tel: 416-368-5599
Fax: 416-368-4655
Email: jross@theagencygroup.com or lwebb@theagencygroup.com

Australia

Viv Lees
Creative Touring Entertainment
Level 1, 4 Osborne St. South Yarra,
Victoria, 3141, Australia
Tel:
03 9820 4677
Fax: 03 9820 4633
Contact: Viv Lees
Email: vivian@mira.net

 

Publishers - Global


Sony/ATV Music Publishing

30 Golden Square
London W1F 9LD
Tel: 020 3206 2514
Contact:  Fran Malyan
Email: Fran.Malyan@sonyatv.com
Publishing Clearances: James Cooper james.cooper@sonyatv.com

Record Labels


UK & ROW

Mr. Love & Justice & Back Catalogue

Cooking Vinyl
12 – 13, Swainson Road
London
W3 7XB
England
Contact: Rob Collins
Tel: 020 8743 7448 | Fax: 020 8600 9200
Email: info@cookingvinyl.com

USA

Back Catalogue

Yep Roc Records
PO Box 4821
Chapel Hill
NC 27515-4821
USA

USA

Mr. Love & Justice

Anti- Records
2798 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles
CA 90026
USA
Tel:  TBC
Contact:  Andy Kaulkin
Email: andy@epitaph.com

USA & ROW

Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Nonesuch
1290 Avenue of the America’s
New York
NY 10104
General inquiries: info@nonesuch.com
Press-related inquiries: publicity@nonesuch.com
In Europe: nonesuch.uk@warnermusic.com

UK & Europe

Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Warner/Nonesuch
The Electric Lighting Station, 46 Kensington Court, London W8 5DA
Tel: 0207 938 5552 | Fax: 0207 368 4931
Label manager: Matthew Rankin -
Email:
matthew.rankin@nonesuch.com | www.nonesuch.com

Japan

Imperial Records (Reissued back catalogue)
KYOCERA HARAJYUKU Bldg 6F 6-27-8
Jingumae
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo
Japan 150-8516
Tel: +81-(0)3-5778-1723