Bragg Office


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

Bragg Emporium

(Online Store/Shop)

Union Productions Ltd.
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 888408
Email: shop@braggcentral.com


Management


Juliet Wills

Bragg Central Ltd
PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com


All Press Enquiries


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

 

UK TV & Radio Promo


Bragg Central Ltd

PO Box 6830
Bridport
DT6 9BH
England
Tel: 01308 897233
Contact: Juliet Wills | Sarah Wills
Email: office@braggcentral.com

 


Regional Radio

Rob | Sonic PR
Tel: 01706 853554
Mobile +44 (0)7882 882314
Web: sonicpr.co.uk
Email: rob@sonicpr.co.uk

Agents - Live


UK,Europe,Africa,Asia, Australia & New Zealand

Coda Agency
56 Compton Street
Clerkenwell
EC1V 0ET
England
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 2500
Contact: Rob Challice / Laura Wenborn
Email: rob@codaagency.com
Email: laura@codaagency.com

Australia & New Zealand Promoters

Handsome Tours
PO Box 84
Surry Hills
NSW 2010
Tel:
00 612 964 5902
Contact: Colin Daniels and Mark Dodds

 

USA and Canada

APA
135 West 50th. st.
New York
NY 10020
United States
Tel: 212-205 2145
Fax: 212-245 5062
Contact: Steve Martin / Alex Christie
Email: stevemartin@apanewyork.com
Email: achristie@apa-agency.com

 

Publishers - Global


Sony/ATV Music Publishing

30 Golden Square
London W1F 9LD
Tel: 020 3206 2514
Contact:  Fran Malyan
Email: Fran.Malyan@sonyatv.com
Publishing Clearances: James Cooper james.cooper@sonyatv.com

Record Label


WORLDWIDE

Cooking Vinyl
12 – 13, Swainson Road
London
W3 7XB
England
Contact: Rob Collins
Tel: 020 8743 7448 | Fax: 020 8600 9200
Email: info@cookingvinyl.com

USA & ROW

Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Nonesuch
1290 Avenue of the America’s
New York
NY 10104
General inquiries: info@nonesuch.com
Press-related inquiries: publicity@nonesuch.com
In Europe: nonesuch.uk@warnermusic.com

UK & Europe

Mermaid Avenue ‘The Complete Sessions’

Warner/Nonesuch
The Electric Lighting Station, 46 Kensington Court, London W8 5DA
Tel: 0207 938 5552 | Fax: 0207 368 4931
Label manager: Matthew Rankin -
Email:
matthew.rankin@nonesuch.com | www.nonesuch.com