Billy Bragg released his first new studio album in five years, Tooth & Nail.

Available formats are CD Digipack,180 gram vinyl LP with download card, iTunes with booklet and extra bonus track and a Limited Special Edition Bookpack featuring CD & DVD.

The Limited Special Edition Bookpack includes the CD, a 36 page booklet containing exclusive photos and a collection of columns written by Billy originally published in Q magazine between 2008 and 2011 plus a DVD of 10 promotional videos that Billy made for his singles between 1986 - 2002.

Pre-Order from Apple Pre-Order from Amazon Pre-Order from Amazon Pre-Order from Amazon Pre-Order from the billy bragg store
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube Follow us on Myspace

Billy Bragg Introduces Tooth & Nail


  • 1. January Song
  • 2. No One Knows Nothing Anymore
  • 3. Handyman Blues
  • 4. I Ain't Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)
  • 5. Swallow My Pride
  • 6. Do Unto Others
  • 7. Over You (Bragg/Henry)
  • 8. Goodbye, Goodbye
  • 9. There Will Be A Reckoning
  • 10. Chasing Rainbows
  • 11. Your Name On My Tongue (Bragg/Henry)
  • 12. Tomorrow's Going To Be A Better Day

Produced by Joe Henry

Billy Bragg - Mermaid Avenue